Subscribe to our mailing list

For more options
visit our SIGN UP page



If you have any questions, feel free to contact us.

The Adirondack Ultra Cup acknowledges the top male and female cyclists who ride the most miles in Adirondack Ultra Cycling events.

We combine the total mileage from all of our events and break ties by whoever completes the distance in the fastest time. Riders do not have to complete an event for their mileage and time to count, but make up rides are not allowed and there won't be any age groups or divisions, other then gender. All riders and bike types will be scored equally and anyone that does at least one Adirondack Ultra Cycling event will be automatically entered. Standings will be updated after each of our events.

Overall male and female winners receive an exclusive trophy and other prizes, and we may also present awards and prizes to other top riders.

Current standings can be found below the photo, and past results can be found HERE.

Good luck, and if you have any questions, feel free to contact us.

Current CUP co-leader Simon Muil making his way up the hill to the midway point on the FIRST CENTURY.

LAST UPDATED: March 5, 2017


1. Kerry Pike Round Top NY FIRST
202.00 13H:58M
2. Andrew Morizio Schaghticoke NY FIRST 101.00 07H:25M 101.00 07H:25M
2. Simon Muil Pittsfield MA FIRST 101.00 07H:25M 101.00 07H:25M
4. Mario Claussnitzer Jackson Hts. NY SNOW 73.00 05H:27M 73.00 05H:27M
5. Ken De Long Gloversville NY FIRST 68.00 06H:42M 68.00 06H:42M
6. Bob Mitchell Clinton Corners NY FIRST 52.00 03H:52M 52.00 03H:52M






web statistics