Subscribe to our mailing list

For more options
visit our SIGN UP page



If you have any questions, feel free to contact us.


And they're off! The start of the 200 KM.

Chris Abbott Boston MA 10H:15M
Michael Anderson Mansfield MA 22H:36M
Andrey Belikov Tillson NY 16H:00M
Laura Berganini Arlington MA 16H:00M
Brian Berry Mount Tremper NY 11H:30M
James Bondra Ithaca NY 10H:30M
Stephen Bugbee Pittsfield MA 09H:00M
Vince Cappabianca Cohoes NY DNF
John Ceceri Schuylerville NY 10H:15M 14H:35M
Scott Goodman Cochecton NY DNF
Kyle Graham New York NY 10H:15M
Andrew Helms Drexel Hill PA 09H:00M
Gene Kartautsev Forest Hills NY 16H:00M
Keith Lenning Albany NY DNF
Anthony Littlejohn Albany NY DNF
Anthony Mennona Montpelier VT 09H:00M
Larry Midura East Syracuse NY 14H:35M 22H:36M
Robert Nolte Woodbury CT 13H:01M
Nat Smitobol Westport CT 10H:15M
Stuart Stiffey Woodstock NY 16H:00M
George Swain West Park NY 11H:53M







web statistics